This 5-track edit of The Verve’s comeback gig at the Coachella Festival was for a special edition CD/DVD release of the band's album Forth, featuring the tracks ‘Love is Noise’, ‘Sonnet’, ‘Lucky Man’, ‘This is Music’ and ‘The Rolling People’.
Another job where I got to work on a band I’d loved for years, so it didn’t really feel like work!
Back to Top